Jingle Awards!


Jingle has been busy, busy, busy! I am so pleased she thought of me when she made these lovely awards. Stop by her blog and see what else she has going.

I will accept these by passing them on to some great blogging friends, and I hope they will pass them along too:
Adeeyoyo
Jamie Dedes
Luke Prater
Olivia
Amanda
Kavita
Emmanuel Ibok
Riika

You guys are awesome and I haven’t forgotten about you. Life just got super busy (my own fault). Gotta find some balance, but at least I’m having fun.
Thanks so much Jingle! So sorry I haven’t been around as much.



16 responses to “Jingle Awards!

Leave a Reply

