New Blog, Check it out!


Hello my WordPress friends. I just started a new blog, Coffee Conversation, and Personal Hell, http://ccpersonalhell.wordpress.com/, to chronicle unsuccessful forays into the dating world. I am looking for stories to post.

If you’d like to share your mishaps, misadventures, nightmares, pet peeves, rants and raves, and humorous trysts gone wrong, send me an email at ccperhell@gmail.com. I’ll take your story and post it, using whatever name you’d like, or none at all.

Note: I reserve the right to edit pieces, but don’t worry, your story will be kept intact.


3 responses to “New Blog, Check it out!

Leave a Reply

