Three Thing Tag + Band-Wagon Tag + Award


Tagged by Riika and Jingle

Three Thing Tag
Here are my responses:

3 places I would pack my travel bag for
Italy
India
New Zealand

3 On-Screen characters I love to watch
Johnny Depp
Kate Winslet
Audrey Hepburn

3 moods that describe me the best
excited
adventurous
happy (most of the time)

3 things I always think of doing on a weekend
cooking
going out with friends
sleeping in

3 things from my childhood that I can’t forget
Trading my milk with other kids for ice cream (don’t like milk!)
Riding my bike to school as fast as I could go
Swimming in canals

3 things I would never say no to
Good food
Good company
A good movie

3 things I can’t live without
adventure
travel
my pets

Band-wagon Tag
Tagged by Olivia and Jingle

Here are my responses:

1. Why did you start blogging?
I needed an outlet to deal with my cancer.

2. If you could travel anywhere in the world with no restriction of costs, where would it be and why?
New Zealand because they have beautiful natural areas and unusual animals.

3. Did you have a teacher in school that had a great influence on your life? If so, what?
Nope, none.

4. If you could spend the day with a famous person, who would it be, and what would you do?
Johnny Depp and go sailing and see if he really knows how to steer a boat!

5. Toilet paper – over or under?
Over! Always over!

6. Name one thing in your life that you would do over if possible.
I would not move to Culiacan, Sinaloa if I could do it over again.

7. Tell about your pets – if any.
For that see my posts “A Tail of Two Pussies” and “The Troll Under the Bridge- Er, The Dog Under the Deck.” They will tell you everything you want to know.

8. Do you live in a small town or a large town?
The population of the town where I currently live is about 154,000- what I would consider small.

I am tagging the following folks (play only if you want to):
Jamie Dedes
Kavita
and
Broken Pen Writer

Rules to follow…

– Tag as many or as few as you want!!

– Link their pages in your tag post

– Enjoy the game!

I am also giving the following award to the bloggers I tagged:


16 responses to “Three Thing Tag + Band-Wagon Tag + Award

Leave a Reply

